Members

Office Bearers

Chairperson: Dr. Gil Anaf 0438 364 533 anaf@internode.on.net
Treasurer: Ms Sonia Selvasingam 0401 654 025 sonia.selvasingam@gmail.com
Secretary: Dr. Elizabeth Heath 0408 005 086 lizheath@ozemail.com.au

Members

Dr. Warwick Blakemore (08) 8269 2969 wbb@internode.on.net
Dr. Clara Bookless 0409 192 153 cbookless@internode.on.net
Dr. Rick Curnow (rtd) (08) 8271 4577 rickcurnow@ozemail.com.au
Dr. Robin Chester (08) 8373 2812 robinchester@internode.on.net
Dr. Christine Hilton (08) 8353 3366 drhilton@drch.com.au
Dr. Barry Jones 0478 322 007 barry.jones@health.wa.gov.au
Dr. Shanthi Saha 0405 349 033 shanthisaha@optusnet.com.au
Dr. Theo Turpin theoturpin@me.com
Ms. Sonia Selvasingam 0401 654 025 sonia.selvasingam@gmail.com

AIP Candidates in Training

Dr. Sam Febbo 0434 088 223 sam.febbo@iinet.net.au
Dr. Bonita Lloyd (08) 8204 4916 bonita.lloyd@sa.gov.au
Dr. Savannah Hoopmann savannah.hoopmann@gmail.com